You are here

2018-2019 Softball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day) Galveston Tournament Galveston, TX
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day) LSUE Eunice, LA
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day) San Jac Tournament Houston, TX (home)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Angelina College Houston, TX (home)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 McLennan College Houston, TX (home)
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day) Temple Tournament Temple, TX
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Odessa Houston, TX (home)
Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day) NFCA Ladoff Classic Columbia, GA
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Coastal Bend Houston, TX (home)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Laredo College Houston, TX (home)
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Lamar State College Port Arthur, TX
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 LSUE Eunice, LA
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Galveston College Galveston, TX
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Alvin College Alvin, TX
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Blinn College Brenham, TX
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Coastal Bend College Beeville, TX
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 Laredo College Laredo, TX
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Blinn College Houston, TX (home)
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Batton Rouge College Houston, TX (home)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00pm 3/5 Galveston College Houston, TX (home)
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00pm 2/4 Lamar State College Houston, TX (home)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm 3/5 Alvin College Houston, TX (home)
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm 1/3 LSUE Houston, TX (home)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day) Region XIV Tournament Angelina, TX
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day) NJCAA National Championships St. George, UT