You are here

2013-2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Event Date Opponent Location Result Record
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:00pm Jam the Gym Intersquad Scrimmage Houston
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 9:00am at Dave Neely Scrimmage Frisco
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 9:00am at SAWBC Super Scrimmage Carrollton
Friday, November 1, 2013 (All day) vs. East Mississippi Community College^ Baton Rouge, La. L, 46-70 0-1
Saturday, November 2, 2013 (All day) at Baton Rouge Community College^ Baton Rouge, La. L. 53-86 0-2
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 5:30pm vs. McLennan Community College ! Houston L, 70-80 0-3
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 6:00pm vs. Victoria Collegee % Houston W, 95-53 1-3
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:30pm at Cisco College Cisco L, 65-87 1-4
Friday, November 22, 2013 (All day) at Hutchinson Community College @ Hutchinson, Kan. L, 46-87 1-5
Saturday, November 23, 2013 (All day) vs. Seward County Community College @ Hutchinson, Kan. L, 64-105 1-6
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 2:00pm vs. Dallas Diesel Houston L, 72-89 1-7
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 5:30pm at Tyler Junior College* Tyler L, 66-119 1-8 (0-1)
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 4:00pm vs. Panola College* Houston L, 80-86 1-9 (0-2)
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 5:30pm vs. Baton Rouge Community College $ Houston L, 89-93 1-10
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:00pm vs. Texas Storm $ Houston W, 121-85 2-10
Friday, January 3, 2014 (All day) at McLennan Community College & Waco L, 61-89 2-11
Saturday, January 4, 2014 (All day) vs. Hill College & Waco L, 67-80 2-12
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 5:30pm at Kilgore College* Kilgore L, 59-81 2-13 (0-3)
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 4:00pm vs. Tyler Junior College* Houston L, 90-103 2-14 (0-4)
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:30pm at Panola College* Carthage W, 96-88 3-14 (1-4)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 4:00pm vs. Angelina College* Houston L, 64-74 3-15 (1-5)
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 5:30pm at Trinity Valley Community College* Athens L, 45-96 3-16 (1-6)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 4:00pm vs. Kilgore College* Houston L, 41-73 3-17 (1-7)
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:30pm vs. Paris Junior College* Houston L, 54-60 3-18 (1-8)
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 4:00pm at Bossier Parish Community College* Shreveport, La. L, 80-92 3-19 (1-9)
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:30pm vs. Trinity Valley Community College* Houston L, 64-99 3-20 (1-10)
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 4:00pm vs. Bossier Parish Community College*# Houston L, 76-83 3-21 (1-11)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:30pm at Paris Junior College* Paris L, 74-81 3-22 (1-12)
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 4:00pm vs. Jacksonville College ^^ Houston L, 76-89 3-23 (1-13)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 4:00pm at Angelina College* Lufkin L, 65-84 3-24 (1-14)
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 4:00pm at Blinn College* Brenham L, 47-95 3-25 (1-15)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 5:30pm vs. Blinn College*~ Houston L, 61-92 3-26 (1-16)
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 4:00pm at Jacksonville College* Jacksonville L, 85-93 3-27 (1-17)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 10:00am Women's Basketball Tryouts Nichols Gymnasium