You are here

2017-2018 Softball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00pm 2 vs LSUE Friendswood, TX W, 8-7; L 5-2 1-1
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00am 1 vs. Navarro College % Galveston, TX W, 9-1 2-1
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm 1 vs. Seminole St College % Galveston, TX L, 11-3 (6 innings) 2-2
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am 1 vs. Kilgore College % Galveston, TX L, 3-2 2-3
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm 1 vs. Chipola College % Galveston, TX 0-9 (Rain Bot 3)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 5:00pm 1 vs. Odessa College % Galveston, TX Cancelled
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day) 1 vs McLennan Community College + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:30am 1 vs Murray St University + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:00am 1 vs Ranger College + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:30pm 1 vs Murray St University + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at McLennan Community College Waco, TX L, 11-1; Cancelled 2-4
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 3:00pm 1 vs Temple College + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00pm 1 vs Ranger College + Pasadena, TX Cancelled
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 at Temple College Temple, TX L, 6-0; L, 8-0 (5 innings) 2-6
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at McLennan CC Waco, TX Cancelled
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm 2 at Midland College Midland, TX L, 3-1; L, 8-6 2-8
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at Howard College Big Spring, TX W, 9-7; L, 13-11 3-9
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am 2 at Odessa College Odessa, TX L, 11-2 (5 innings); L, 8-2 3-11
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:00pm 1 vs. Paris Junior College # Longview, TX W, 18-0 (5 inn) 4-11
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm 1 vs. Tyler Junior College # Longview, TX L, 8-0 (5 inn) 4-12
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am 1 vs. Navarro College # Longview, TX L, 11-10 4-13
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 5:00pm 1 vs. Kilgore College # Longview, TX L, 2-1 4-14
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 1:00pm 1 vs. Trinity Valley CC # Longview, TX Cancelled
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00pm 1 vs. Bossier Parish CC # Longview, TX Cancelled
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm 2 at Angelina College Lufkin, TX W, 6-5; W, 13-9 6-14
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:00pm 2 at Coastal Bend College * Beeville, TX W, 4-0; W, 9-5 8-14 (2-0)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at Laredo Community College * Laredo, TX L, 5-2; W, 4-3 9-15 (3-1)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm 2 vs Neosho County CC Houston, TX L, 5-4; W, 7-3 10-16 (3-1)
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at Lamar State College * Port Arthur, TX W, 9-3; W, 10-5 12-16 (5-1)
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:00pm 2 vs Alvin CC * Houston, TX W, 6-0; W, 8-5 14-16 (7-1)
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 vs Galveston College * Houston, TX L, 1-0; L, 10-5 14-18 (7-3)
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm 2 vs Angelina College Houston, TX W, 3-0; W, 12-2 (5 innings) 16-18 (7-3)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm 2 vs Baton Rouge CC Houston, TX Postponed
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 at Blinn College * Brenham, TX
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:00pm 2 vs Coastal Bend College * Houston, TX
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 4:00pm 2 vs Laredo Community College * Houston, TX
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at LSU-Eunice Eunice, LA
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 vs Lamar State College * Houston, TX
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:00pm 2 at Alvin CC * Alvin, TX
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm 2 at Galveston College * Galveston, TX
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 vs. Blinn College Houston, TX
Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day) to Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day) Region XIV Tournament South Site
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, May 19, 2018 (All day) NJCAA National Tournament St. George, UT