close

+ REMIND ME
Loader48
skip to main navigation
Print this San Jacinto Community College Page Email this San Jacinto Community College Page

2011 Spring Softball Schedule

Date and Time Location Opponent Results Record Listen Live
Sat, 01/29/2011 - 1:00pm Eunince, LA LSUE W 2-1 1-0
Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm Eunince, LA LSUE W, 5-1 2-0
Sun, 02/06/2011 - 10:00am Galveston, TX University of Houston - Victoria W, 2-1 3-0
Tue, 02/08/2011 - 2:00pm Houston McLennan College L, 3-6 3-1
Tue, 02/08/2011 - 4:00pm Houston McLennan College W, 9-1 4-1
Fri, 02/11/2011 - 3:00pm Houston Grayson College W, 1-0 5-1

Fri, 02/11/2011 - 5:00pm Houston Grayson College W, 5-2 6-1

Wed, 02/16/2011 - 1:00pm Houston Trinity Valley W, 5-1 7-1
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 3:00pm Houston Trinity Valley W, 8-0 8-1
Fri, 02/18/2011 - 8:00am Waco, TX Texarkana W, 9-2 9-1
Fri, 02/18/2011 - 2:00pm Waco, TX Temple L, 4-6 9-2
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 10:00am Waco, TX McLennan College L, 1-4 9-3
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 2:00pm Waco, TX Temple L, 1-5 9-4
Wed, 02/23/2011 - 3:00pm Houston Navarro L, 3-4 9-5

Wed, 02/23/2011 - 5:00pm Houston Navarro L, 6-7 9-6

Fri, 02/25/2011 - 9:00am Temple, TX Crowder W, 6-3 10-6
Fri, 02/25/2011 - 11:15am Temple, TX Butler L, 3-4 10-7
Fri, 02/25/2011 - 3:45pm Temple, TX Midland W, 8-2 11-7
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 9:00am Temple, TX Ranger College W, 5-0 12-7
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 2:00pm Temple, TX Temple W, 6-3 13-7
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 5:00pm Panama City, FL Chesapeake W, 11-0 14-7
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 7:30pm Panama City, FL Chipola L, 2-8 14-8
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 10:00am Panama City, FL Indian Hills L, 2-3 14-9
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 2:00pm Panama City, FL Mercyhurst College W, 5-2 15-9
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 10:00am Panama City, FL Muskegon W, 6-0 16-9
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 2:00pm Panama City, FL Temple College W, 2-1 17-9
Sat, 03/12/2011 - 12:00pm Galveston, TX Galveston W, 5-0 18-9
Sat, 03/12/2011 - 2:00pm Galveston, TX Galveston W, 3-0 19-9
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 4:00pm Marianna, FL Chipola L, 0-8 19-10
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 6:00pm Marianna, FL Chipola L, 0-6 19-11
Wed, 03/16/2011 - 2:00pm Panama City, FL Southeast Community College W, 9-1 20-11
Wed, 03/16/2011 - 4:00pm Panama City, FL Southeast Community College W, 6-0 21-11
Thu, 03/17/2011 - 2:00pm Panama City, FL Gulf Coast Community College L, 1-2 21-12
Thu, 03/17/2011 - 4:00pm Panama City, FL Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-12 21-13
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 3:00pm Houston LSUE W, 2-1 22-13

Wed, 03/23/2011 - 5:00pm Houston LSUE L, 3-5 22-14

Fri, 03/25/2011 - 3:00pm Lufkin, TX Angelina College W, 5-0 23-14
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 5:00pm Lufkin, TX Angelina College W, 4-2 24-14
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 2:00pm Beeville, TX Coastal Bend W, 9-1 25-14
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 4:00pm Beeville, TX Coastal Bend W, 7-1 26-14
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 2:00pm Houston Alvin College W, 6-5 27-14

Thu, 03/31/2011 - 4:00pm Houston Alvin College W, 13-1 28-14

Fri, 04/01/2011 - 4:00pm Houston Lamar State-Port Arthur W, 13-5 29-14

Fri, 04/01/2011 - 6:00pm Houston Lamar State-Port Arthur W, 9-0 30-14

Wed, 04/06/2011 - 4:00pm Houston Angelina College W, 8-0 31-14

Wed, 04/06/2011 - 6:00pm Houston Angelina College W, 10-2 32-14

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm Houston Blinn W, 8-6 33-14

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 5:00pm Houston Blinn L, 3-17 33-15

Sat, 04/09/2011 - 12:00pm Alvin, TX Alvin College W, 7-1 34-15
Sat, 04/09/2011 - 2:00pm Alvin, TX Alvin College L, 0-2 34-16
back on top