You are here

2017 Soccer Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:00am San Antonio, TX at University of the Incarnate Word (scrimmage) T, 3-3
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm Houston, TX vs University of St. Thomas (scrimmage)
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm Tyler, TX at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Cancelled
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:00pm Houston, TX vs Richland College Postponed
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 2:00pm Houston, TX vs Western Texas College
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 2:00pm Mt. Pleasant, TX vs. Northeast Texas Community College + L, 3-2 0-1 (0-1)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 2:00pm Paris, TX at Paris Junior College + W, 5-1 1-1 (1-1)
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:00pm Beeville, TX at Coastal Bend College + W, 2-1 2-1 (2-1)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:00pm Laredo, TX at Laredo Community College + W, 3-2 3-1 (3-1)
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm Houston, TX vs Tyler Junior College + L, 4-3 3-2 (3-2)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm Houston, TX vs Jacksonville College + W, 5-1 4-2 (4-2)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm Lufkin, TX at Angelina Community College + W, 2-0 5-2 (5-2)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Alumni Game W, 5-1 6-2 (5-2)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm Houston, TX vs. Paris Junior College + W, 6-0 7-2 (6-2)
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm Houston, TX vs. Northeast Texas Community College + W, 15-2 8-2 (7-2)
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Dallas, TX at Richland College + W, 2-1 9-2 (8-2)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm Jacksonville, TX at Jacksonville College + W, 3-1 10-2 (9-2)
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm Houston, TX vs. Laredo Community College + W, 1-0 11-2 (10-2)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:00pm Houston, TX vs. Coastal Bend College + W, 2-1 12-2 (11-2)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm Tyler, TX at Tyler Junior College + L, 3-0 12-3 (11-3)
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm Houston, TX vs. Angelina College + W, 5-1 13-3 (12-3)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day) TBD Regional (Round 2)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day) Houston, TX vs. Laredo Community College ! L, 2-1 13-4 (11-3)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) to Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) TBD District Championship
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (All day) TBD National Championship