You are here

2015 Soccer Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston University of Texas Rio Grande Valley+ W, 2-1
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston Huston-Tillotson+ W, 4-2
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 5:00pm Houston LSU-Alexandria+ Cancelled
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston St. Mary's University+ W, 1-0
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 2:00pm Snyder at Western Texas College T, 1-1 (2OT) 0-0-1
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 1:00pm Houston Richland College L, 3-4 0-1-1
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm Paris at Paris Junior College* W, 3-1 1-1-1 (1-0)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 3:00pm Mt. Pleasant at Northeast Texas College* W, 4-0 2-1-1 (2-0)
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston Laredo Community College* W, 3-1 3-1-1 (3-0)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm Houston Coastal Bend College* W, 1-0 4-1-1 (4-0)
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm Tyler at Tyler Junior College* L, 1-2 4-2-1 (4-1)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 3:00pm Jacksonville at Jacksonville College* W, 4-1 5-2-1 (5-1)
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Dallas vs. Kansas City Community College^ W, 3-1 6-2-1
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 12:00pm Dallas at Richland College^ L, 2-3 6-3-1
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 1:00pm Houston Paris Junior College* L, 2-3 6-4-1
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00pm Houston Northeast Texas College* W, 7-2 7-4-1
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston Jacksonville College* W, 8-0 8-4-1
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Laredo at Laredo Community College* W, 4-0 9-4-1
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 5:00pm Beeville at Coastal Bend College* W, 2-1 10-4-1
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Houston Tyler Junior College* L, 0-2 10-5-1
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 4:00pm Hillsboro at Hill College CANCELLED
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 4:00pm Houston vs. Paris Junior College (at Region XIV Tournament) W, 1-0 11-5-1
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Picayune, Mississippi vs. Pearl River College (at District Championship-Semifinal) W, 2-1 12-5-1
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Picayune, Mississippi vs. Tyler Junior College (at District Championship-Final) L, 0-2 12-6-1
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 6:00pm South Campus Soccer Field Tryouts
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 2:00pm Houston, TX (HASP) vs. RGVFC (USL Pro)
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 5:00pm Houston, TX at Houston Baptist University
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 2:00pm Houston, TX University of the Incarnate Word (UIW)
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Houston, TX St. Mary's University