You are here

2014 Soccer Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 4:00pm Victoria at University of Houston - Victoria (preseason)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm Houston at Houston Baptist University (preseason) L, 0-3
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7:00pm San Antonio at St. Mary's University (preseason)
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm Austin at Huston-Tillotson (preseason)
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 7:00pm Dallas at Richland College L, 1-3 0-1
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 3:00pm Dallas at Mountain View College W, 4-0 1-1
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 5:00pm Paris at Paris Junior College* W, 3-2 2-1 (1-0)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 3:00pm Mt. Pleasant at Northeast Texas Community College* W, 1-0 3-1 (2-0)
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm Houston Laredo Community College* L, 2-1 3-2 (2-1)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Houston Coastal Bend Community College* L, 1-4 3-3 (2-2)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 12:00pm Houston Western Texas College W, 1-0 4-3
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00pm Houston Tyler Junior College* L, 0-1 4-4 (2-3)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 3:00pm Houston Jacksonville College* W, 3-2 5-4 (3-3)
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00pm Dallas at Cloud County Community College^ L, 0-2 5-5
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 3:00pm Dallas vs. Hill College^ L, 0-2 5-6
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:00pm Houston Ranger College L, 1-2 5-7
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:00pm Laredo at Laredo Community College* L, 0-1 5-8 (3-4)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm Beeville at Coastal Bend Community College* W, 1-0 6-8 (4-4)
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm Tyler at Tyler Junior College* L, 1-2 6-9 (4-5)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00pm Jacksonville at Jacksonville College* W, 1-0 7-9 (5-5)
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:00pm Houston Northeast Texas Community College* L, 0-2 7-10 (5-6)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:00pm Houston Paris Junior College* W, 4-0 8-10 (6-6)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Houston Coastal Bend Community College (Region XIV Tournament) W, 2-0 9-10
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:00pm Tyler at Tyler Junior College (Region XIV Tournament) L, 2-5 9-11
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 12:00pm TBD at District Championship
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 12:00pm Phoenix, Ariz. at NJCAA National Championship