You are here

2013 Soccer Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX St. Thomas
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Our Lady of the Lake
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:00pm San Antonio, TX at University of the Incarnate Word (UIW)
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00pm Mississippi vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 2-1 (2OT) 1-0-0
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 5:00pm Mississippi at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-3 2-0-0
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Angelina College * W, 5-0 3-0-0 (1-0-0)
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Mountain View College W, 10-0 4-0-0 (1-0-0)
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Northeast Texas Community College * W, 5-0 5-0-0 (2-0-0)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Houston, TX Paris Junior College * W, 2-0 6-0-0 (3-0-0)
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 4:00pm Beeville, TX at Coastal Bend * L, (1-0) 6-1-0 (3-1-0)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 4:00pm Laredo, TX at Laredo Community College * W, 4-2 7-1-0 (4-1-0)
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Tyler Junior College * L, 1-0 7-2-0 (4-2-0)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 3:00pm Houston, TX Jacksonville College * T, (3-3) 7-2-1 (4-2-1)
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm Lufkin, TX at Angelina College * W, 2-0 8-2-1 (5-2-1)
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 2:00pm Dallas, TX at Richland College W, 3-2 (OT) 9-2-1 (5-2-1)
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 3:00pm Mt. Pleasant, TX at Northeast Texas Community College * W, 3-0 10-2-1 (6-2-1)
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 4:00pm Paris, TX at Paris Junior College * W, 3-2 11-2-1 (7-2-1)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00pm Jacksonville, TX at Jacksonville College * W, 8-2 12-2-1 (8-2-1)
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:00pm Houston, TX Coastal Bend College * L, 1-0 (OT) 12-3-1 (8-3-1)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm Houston, TX Laredo Community College * W, 6-0 13-3-1 (9-3-1)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00pm Tyler, TX at Tyler Junior College * L, 1-0 13-4-1 (9-4-1)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX Southwest Christian College W, Forfeit 14-4-1 (10-4-1)
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 7:00pm Houston, TX vs Coastal Bend College # W, 3-2 15-4-1 (10-4-1)
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm Raymond, MS vs Hinds Community College % W, 3-1 16-4-1
Monday, November 14, 2016 (All day) Tyler, TX vs Parkland ! L, 2-1 16-5-1
Monday, November 14, 2016 (All day) Tyler, TX vs Cloud County Community College ! W, 3-0 17-5-1
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:00pm Tyler, TX vs Tyler Junior College ! L, 2-0 17-6-1