You are here

Athletics Staff Directory

Dr. Allatia Harris

Vice Chancellor , Strategic Initiatives, Workforce Development, Community Relations, and Diversity
281-459-7140
allatia.harris@sjcd.edu

 

Sharon Nelson

Director of Athletics- Central Campus (Men’s Basketball and Women’s Volleyball)
281-478-3656
sharon.nelson@sjcd.edu

 

Tom Arrington

Director of Athletics- North Campus (Baseball and Women’s Basketball)
281-459-7107
tom.arrington@sjcd.edu

 

Kelly Saenz

Director of Athletics- South Campus (Softball and Men’s Soccer
281-922-3413
kelly.saenz@sjcd.edu

 

Coaching Staff

Baseball

Tom Arrington
281-459-7613
tom.arrington@sjcd.edu

Men’s Basketball

Scott R. Gernander
281-998-6150
scott.gernander@sjcd.edu

Women’s Basketball

Michael Madrid
281-459-7675
michael.madrid@sjcd.edu

Men’s Soccer

Ian Spooner
281-922-3475
ian.spooner@sjcd.edu

Softball

Kelly Saenz
281-922-3413
kelly.saenz@sjcd.edu

Volleyball

Sharon Nelson
281-459-3656
sharon.nelson@sjcd.edu

 

Athletic Trainers

Central Campus

Troy Rabon
281-476-1407

North Campus

Jessica Davenport
281-998-6150 Ext. 7213

South Campus

Carie Mueller
281-929-4648

 

Athletic Academic Coordinators

Central Campus

Jeff Pearce
281-998-6150 Ext. 1413

North Campus

Adonna Weaver
281-459-7783

South Campus

Kelsey McClain
281-998-6150 Ext. 3524