You are here

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Lone Star College - Kingwood W, 88-55 1-0
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:30pm Lewisville, TX vs Clarendon College ^ L, 78-77 1-1
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:00pm Lewisville, TX vs Odessa College ^ W, 83-70 2-1
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00pm Lewisville, TX vs Western Texas College ^ L, 65-60 2-2
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm Temple, TX at Temple College W, 99-96 3-2
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Houston Community College W, 108-51 4-2
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:30pm Niceville, FL vs. Gulf Coast State College # W, 75-54 5-2
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30pm Niceville, FL vs. Northwest Florida State College # L, 95-69 5-3
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Lone Star College - Tomball W, 113-68 6-3
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm Corsicana, TX at Navarro College * L, 69-60 6-4 (0-1)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 4:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Panola JC * W, 69-67 7-4 (1-1)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm Paris, TX at Paris Junior College * L, 81-70 7-5 (1-2)
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Victoria College W, 109-75 8-5 (1-2)
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Bossier Parish CC * L, 67-56 8-6 (1-3)
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Kilgore, TX at Kilgore College * L, 78-67 8-7 (1-4)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Tyler Junior College * W, 82-78 9-7, (2-4)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4:00pm Athens, TX at Trinity Valley CC * L, 93-74 9-8 (2-5)
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 4:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Blinn College * L, 72-66 9-9 (2-6)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lone Star College - Cy Fair W, 106-99 10-9 (2-6)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 4:00pm Beeville, TX at Coastal Bend College * L, 118-111 10-10 (2-7)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur * W, 75-74 11-10 (3-7)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Lufkin, TX at Angelina College * W, 81-72 12-10 (4-7)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Jacksonville College * W, 88-77 13-10 (5-7)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 4:00pm Brenham, TX at Blinn College * L, 85-69 13-11 (5-8)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lee College * W, 76-67 14-11 (6-8)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Coastal Bend College * W, 80-75 OT 15-11 (7-8)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 4:00pm Port Arthur, TX at Lamar State College - Port Arthur * L, 79-71 15-12 (7-9)
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm Baytown, TX at Lee College * W, 94-62 16-12 (8-9)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Angelina College * W, 96-74 17-12 (9-9)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Jacksonville, TX at Jacksonville College * W, 76-75 18-12 (10-9)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00pm Jacksonville, TX Panola College % W, 90-82 19-12
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00pm Jacksonville, TX Tyler Junior College % L, 65-64 19-13
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day) Hutchinson, KS TBD