You are here

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Lone Star College - Kingwood W, 88-55 1-0
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:30pm Lewisville, TX vs Clarendon College ^ L, 78-77 1-1
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:00pm Lewisville, TX vs Odessa College ^ W, 83-70 2-1
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00pm Lewisville, TX vs Western Texas College ^ L, 65-60 2-2
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm Temple, TX at Temple College W, 99-96 3-2
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Houston Community College W, 108-51 4-2
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:30pm Niceville, FL vs. Gulf Coast State College # W, 75-54 5-2
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30pm Niceville, FL vs. Northwest Florida State College # L, 95-69 5-3
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs Lone Star College - Tomball W, 113-68 6-3
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm Corsicana, TX at Navarro College * L, 69-60 6-4 (0-1)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 4:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Panola JC * W, 69-67 7-4 (1-1)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm Paris, TX at Paris Junior College * L, 81-70 7-5 (1-2)
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Victoria College W, 109-75 8-5 (1-2)
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Bossier Parish CC *
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Kilgore, TX at Kilgore College *
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Tyler Junior College *
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4:00pm Athens, TX at Trinity Valley CC *
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm Baytown, TX at Lee College *
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 4:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Blinn College *
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lone Star College - Cy Fair
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 4:00pm Beeville, TX at Coastal Bend College *
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Lufkin, TX at Angelina College *
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Jacksonville College *
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 4:00pm Brenham, TX at Blinn College *
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Lee College *
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Coastal Bend College *
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 4:00pm Port Arthur, TX at Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm Pasadena, TX vs. Angelina College *
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Jacksonville, TX at Jacksonville College *
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day) Jacksonville, TX TBD
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day) Hutchinson, KS TBD