You are here

2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2:00pm Pasadena Houston Blaze (scrimmage)
Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day) Dallas at Mullen / Mitchell Jamboree (scrimmage)
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 3:00pm Pasadena University of St. Thomas
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:00pm College Station vs. McLennan Community College (scrimmage)
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00pm Plano vs. Cedar Valley College^ W, 99-65 1-0
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 4:00pm Plano vs. Howard College^ W, 75-66 2-0
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lone Star College - Tomball W, 135-64 3-0
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 1:30pm Fort Worth at Texas Wesleyan JV W, 130-69 4-0
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm Plano at Collin College W, 83-72 5-0
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lone Star College - Kingwood W, 129-72 6-0
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:30pm Niceville, Fla. vs. Chipola College # L, 79-81 6-1
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm Niceville, Fla. at Northwest Florida State College # L, 101-105 6-2
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 4:00pm Pasadena vs. Navarro College* L, 96-99 6-3 (0-1)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Bossier City, La. at Bossier Parish Community College* W, 129-108 7-3 (1-1)
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm Pasadena #4 Trinity Valley Communty College* W, 89-88 8-3 (2-1)
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lone Star College - Cy Fair W, 97-62 9-3
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm Pasadena Paris Junior College* W, 83-73 10-3 (3-1)
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 4:00pm Carthage at Panola College* W, 84-71 11-3 (4-1)
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Kilgore College* W, 74-55 12-3 (5-1)
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 4:00pm Tyler at Tyler Junior College* W, 86-79 13-3 (6-1)
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Jacksonville at Jacksonville College* W, 96-88 14-3 (7-1)
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lone Star College - Tomball W, 106-77 15-3
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Blinn College* W, 88-72 16-3 (8-1)
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 6:00pm Lufkin at Angelina College* W, 107-101 17-3 (9-1)
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lamar State College - Port Arthur* L, 76-85 17-4 (9-2)
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 4:00pm Beeville at Coastal Bend Community College* W, 80-63 18-4 (10-2)
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Lee College* W, 93-71 19-4 (11-2)
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Victoria College W, 121-82 20-4
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Jacksonville College* W, 80-75 21-4 (12-2)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 6:00pm Brenham at Blinn College* W, 99-83 22-4 (13-2)
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Angelina College* W, 78-71 23-4 (14-2)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 4:00pm Port Arthur at Lamar State College - Port Arthur* W, 97-68 24-4 (15-2)
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:00pm Pasadena Coastal Bend Community College* W, 88-76 25-4 (16-2)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Baytown at Lee College* W, 96-77 26-4 (17-2)
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 1:00pm Jacksonville vs. Jacksonville College (at Region XIV Tournament) W, 80-72 27-4
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 6:00pm Jacksonville vs. Angelina College (at Region XIV Tournament) W, 72-68 28-4
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm Jacksonville vs. Tyler Junior College (at Region XIV Tournament) L, 65-72 28-5
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm Hutchinson, Kan. vs. Columbia State Community College (at NJCAA National Tournament) L, 74-76 28-6