You are here

2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Event Date Location Opponent Result Record
Friday, October 4, 2013 (All day) Dallas at Mullen / Mitchell Jamboree (scrimmage)
Saturday, October 12, 2013 (All day) Corsicana at Navarro Showcase (scrimmage)
Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day) Houston at University of St. Thomas (scrimmage)
Thursday, October 24, 2013 (All day) College Station vs. McLennan Community College (scrimmage)
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 8:00pm Pasadena San Jac vs Lone Star College - Tomball^ W, 97-66 1-0
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 4:00pm Pasadena San Jac vs Odessa^ L, 89-98 1-1
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 2:00pm Pasadena San Jac vs Kingwood^ W, 104-82 2-1
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:00pm Pasadena Collin County Community College W, 82-73 (OT) 3-1
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 4:00pm Pasadena Northwest Florida State College L, 76-78 3-2
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Victoria at Victoria College W, 99-53 4-2
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 7:30pm Pasadena Texas Southern University Club W, 130-77 5-1
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 2:00pm Pasadena Baton Rouge Community College W, 81-55 6-2
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:30pm Pasadena Houston Community College W, 98-49 7-2
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 7:30pm Athens at Trinity Valley Community College* L, 56-73 7-3 (0-1)
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:30pm Pasadena Panola College* W, 84-50 8-3 (1-1)
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:30pm Pasadena Bossier Parish Community College* W, 97-70 9-3 (2-1)
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 2:00pm Pasadena Lone Star College - Tomball W, 109-62 10-3
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 4:00pm Corsicana at Navarro College* L, 78-83 10-4 (2-2)
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Kilgore College* W, 85-78 11-4 (3-2)
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 4:00pm Pasadena Tyler Junior College* W, 84-73 12-4 (4-2)
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:30pm Lufkin at Angelina College* W, 107-100 13-4 (5-2)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 4:00pm Pasadena Lamar State College - Port Arthur* W, 95-93 14-4 (6-2)
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Victoria College W, 90-72 15-4
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 4:00pm Beeville at Coastal Bend Community College* W, 89-72 16-4 (7-2)
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Blinn College* W, 90-78 17-4 (8-2)
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 6:00pm Baytown at Lee College* W, 2-0 (forfeit) 18-4 (9-2)
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Jacksonville College* W, 101-80 19-4 (10-2)
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 4:00pm Port Arthur at Lamar State College - Port Arthur* W, 91-85 20-4 (11-2)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 1:30pm Pasadena Angelina College* W, 79-76 21-4 (12-2)
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 7:00pm Paris at Paris Junior College* L, 58-61 21-5 (12-3)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Coastal Bend Community College* W, 61-55 22-5 (13-3)
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 6:00pm Brenham at Blinn College* W, 61-55 23-5 (14-3)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 7:30pm Pasadena Lee College* L, 99-104 23-6 (14-4)
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 4:00pm Jacksonville at Jacksonville College* L, 72-76 23-7 (14-5)
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00am to Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 6:00am Tyler at Region XIV Tournament
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 7:00am to Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 7:00am Hutchinson, Kan. at NJCAA National Tournament