You are here

2018 Baseball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 2:30pm vs Panola Junior College Baton Rouge, LA W, 8-3 1-0
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:30pm at Baton Rouge CC Baton Rouge, LA W, 18-6 2-0
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 vs. Bossier Parish CC Houston, TX W, 6-1; W, 6-3 4-0
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day) 2 at McLennan Community College Waco, TX L, 4-2; W, 2-1 5-1
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm vs Chipola College % Houston, TX Cancelled
Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day) 2 at Navarro College Corsicana, TX W, 7-6; W, 12-2 (6 inn) 7-1
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm vs. NW Florida St % Houston, TX Cancelled
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am vs Howard College % Houston, TX Cancelled
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:00pm vs. Weatherford College % Huntsville, TX Cancelled
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm 2 vs. Western Texas College Houston, TX W, 12-1; W, 20-3 9-1
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:30pm at Coastal Bend College Beeville, TX L, 10-5 9-2
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm at Laredo Community College * Laredo, TX W, 4-2 10-2 (1-0)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2 at Laredo Community College * Laredo, TX W, 11-1 (7 inn); W, 15-3 (7 inn) 12-2 (3-0)
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm vs. Grayson College Huntsville, TX L, 5-4 (14 inn) 12-3 (3-0)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm at Wharton County CC * Wharton, TX W, 4-1 13-3 (4-0)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 vs. Wharton County JC * Houston, TX W, 5-4; W, 10-0 (6 inn) 15-3 (6-0)
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00pm vs. Alvin CC * Houston, TX
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm vs. Navarro College Houston, TX W, 12-5 16-3 (6-0)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm vs. Galveston College * Houston, TX W, 3-2 (9 inn) 17-3 (7-0)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 at Galveston College * Galveston, TX L, 5-4; L, 2-0 17-5 (7-2)
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2:00pm at McLennan CC Waco, TX L, 11-3 17-6 (7-2)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm vs. South Suburban College Houston, TX W, 15-0 (7 inn) 18-6 (7-2)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm at Blinn College * Brenham, TX W, 3-1 19-6 (8-2)
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00pm 2 vs. Blinn College * Houston, TX W, 11-4; L, 16-13 (11 inn) 20-7 (9-3)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm vs. Coastal Bend College Houston, TX W, 14-3 (7 inn) 21-7 (9-3)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00pm vs. Alvin CC * Houston, TX W, 10-2 (7 inn) 22-7 (10-3)
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2 at Alvin CC * Alvin, TX W, 10-6 (7 inn); L, 7-3 23-8 (11-4)
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:00pm vs. McLennan CC Houston, TX W, 4-2 24-8 (11-4)
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm at Grayson Dallas, TX
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm vs. Laredo CC * Houston, TX
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00pm vs. Laredo CC * Houston, TX
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:00pm at Navarro College Corsicana, TX
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm vs. Wharton County JC * Houston, TX
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm at Galveston College * Galveston, TX
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 3:00pm vs. Galveston College * Houston, TX
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm at Baton Rouge CC Vinton, LA
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm vs. Blinn College * Houston, TX
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:00pm at Blinn College * Brenham, TX
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:00pm at Baton Rouge CC Beaumont, TX
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm at Alvin CC * Alvin, TX
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) TBD TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, June 2, 2018 (All day) TBD TBD