You are here

2017 Baseball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 2:00pm vs Centenary College ^^ Tyler, TX W, 22-1 (7 innings) 1-0
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 5:15pm vs Tyler Junior College Tyler, TX W, 5-3 2-0
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:30pm vs Chipola College () Marianna, FL W, 6-0 (7 innings) 3-0
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 5:00pm vs Wallace CC - Dothan () Marianna, FL L, 5-0 (7 innings) 4-0
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am vs Chipola College () Marianna, FL L, 8-0 4-1
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:15pm vs Walters State CC () Marianna, FL L, 5-2 (7 innings) 4-2
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm vs Odessa %~ Houston, TX W, 8-1 5-2
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:30pm vs Midland % Sugar Land, TX W, 9-0 (7 innings) 6-2
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 4:00pm vs NW Florida State % Sugar Land, TX W, 7-6 7-2
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00am vs Howard % Houston, TX W, 3-1 8-2
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm 2 at Grayson Dennison, TX L, 9-3; W, 7-4 9-3
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00pm vs Laredo Community College * Houston, TX
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm vs Laredo Community College * Houston, TX
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm at Weatherford Weatherford, TX
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm vs Wharton * Houston, TX
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm at Wharton * Wharton, TX
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:00pm vs Navarro College Houston, TX
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm at Galveston College * Galveston, TX
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 3:00pm vs Galveston College * Houston, TX
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:00pm vs South Suburban Houston, TX
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm vs Blinn College * Houston, TX
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 3:00pm at Blinn College * Brenham, TX
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 2:00pm at McLennan Waco, TX
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm at Alvin Community College * Alvin, TX
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 3:00pm vs Alvin Community College * Houston, TX
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm at Laredo Community College * Laredo, TX
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm at Laredo Community College * Laredo, TX
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm at Wharton * Wharton, TX
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 3:00pm vs Wharton * && Houston, TX
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm at Baton Rouge CC Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm vs Grayson Huntsville, TX
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00pm vs Galveston College * Houston, TX
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:00pm at Galveston College * Galveston, TX
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm at Blinn College * Brenham, TX
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 3:00pm vs Blinn College * Houston, TX
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 3:00pm at Navarro Corsicana, TX
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm vs Alvin Community College * Houston, TX
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00pm at Alvin Community College * Alvin, TX
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (All day) Region XIV Tournament TBD