You are here

2016 Baseball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-9 vs. Salt Lake Community College () Henderson, NV W, 11-0 1-0
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Colorado Northwestern () Henderson, NV W, 16-7 2-0
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 vs. College of Southern Nevada () Henderson, NV W, 11-5 3-0
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 10:00am 1-9 vs. College of Southern Idaho () Henderson, NV W, 10-0 4-0
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 Grayson College ~% Houston, TX W, 7-1 5-0
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 1:00pm 1-9 St. Petersburg College % Sugar Land, TX W, 9-0 6-0
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 6:00pm 1-9 Howard College % Sugar Land, TX W, 9-1 7-0
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Darton State College (GA) Niceville, FL W, 7-2 8-0
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 5:00pm 1-9 vs. Northwest Florida State Niceville, FL W, 6-5 9-0
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:00am 1-9 vs. Northwest Flordia State Niceville, FL L, 2-6 9-1
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Darton State College (GA) Niceville, FL W, 8-4 10-1
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-9 Intrasquad Scrimmage+ Houston, TX
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-9 Intrasquad Scrimmage+ Houston, TX
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Wharton County Junior College* Wharton, TX L, 9-12 (7 innings); W, 6-1 11-2 (1-1)
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Wharton County Junior College* Houston, TX W, 2-0; W, 9-5 13-2 (3-1)
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Galveston College* Houston, TX W, 4-3; W, 13-4 (7 innings) 15-2 (5-1)
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Galveston College* Galveston, TX L, 4-3; W, 7-5 16-3 (6-2)
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Laredo Community College* Houston, TX L, 2-0; W, 9-1 (8 innings) 17-4 (7-3)
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Laredo Community College* Houston, TX W, 12-2 (6 innings); W, 10-2 (8 innings) 19-4 (9-3)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 South Suburban Community College Houston, TX W, 14-6 20-4 (9-3)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Alvin College* Houston, TX W, 4-3 (8 innings); L, 1-0 21-5 (10-4)
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Alvin College* Alvin, TX L, 13-6; W, 15-4 (6 innings) 22-6 (11-5)
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Blinn College* Brenham, TX W, 2-1 (8 innings); W, 7-3 24-6 (13-5)
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Blinn College*# Houston, TX W, 1-0; W, 6-5 (10 innings) 26-6 (15-5)
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Wharton County Junior College* Houston, TX W, 8-3; W-6-0 28-6 (17-5)
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Wharton County Junior College* Wharton, TX L, 8-2; W, 8-0 (7 innings) 29-7 (18-6)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 1:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Baton Rouge Community College Houston, TX W, 3-2 (9 innings); W, 3-1 31-7 (18-6)
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Galveston College* Galveston, TX L, 2-0; W, 6-5 32-8 (19-7)
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Galveston College*^^ Houston, TX W, 15-5; W, 9-7 34-8 (21-7)
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 at Sugar Land Skeeters Exhibition+ Sugar Land, TX Cancelled
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 at Sugar Land Skeeters Exhibition+ Sugar Land, TX Cancelled
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Laredo Community College* Laredo, TX W, 4-1; W, 10-0 (5 innings) 36-8 (23-7)
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 11:00am 1-7, 1-9 at Laredo Community College* Laredo, TX L, 3-2; W, 10-6 37-9 (24-8)
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Alvin College* Alvin, TX W, 3-0; W, 11-5 39-9 (26-8)
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Alvin College* && Houston, TX W, 10-0 (6 innings); L, 5-1 40-10 (27-9)
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 Blinn College* Houston, TX W, 10-0 (6 innings); W, 6-4 42-10 (29-9)
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Blinn College* Brenham, TX W, 18-3 (5 innings); W, 13-1 44-10 (31-9)
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm 1-9 (called in 7th) vs. Bossier Parish Community College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land, TX W, 9-1 45-10
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am 1-9 (called in 7th) vs. Panola College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land, TX W, 9-0 46-10
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 10:00am 1-9 vs. Wharton County Junior College (at Region XIV Tournament) Austin W, 2-1 47-10
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 10:00am 1-9 vs. Wharton County Junior College (at Region XIV Tournament) Austin W, 4-1 48-10
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 8:30pm vs. Cowley County College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO W, 8-7 49-10
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm vs. Cisco College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO W, 13-9 50-10
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:30pm vs. Iowa Western Community College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO W, 14-4 51-10
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:30pm vs. Chattahoochee Valley (AL) College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO L, 3-13 50-11
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm vs. Chattahoochee Valley (AL) College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO W, 8-1 51-11
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm vs. Yavapai College (at NJCAA Alpine Bank JUCO World Series) Grand Junction, CO L, 2-5 51-12