You are here

2015 Baseball Schedule

Event Date Games Opponent Location Result Record
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Chipola College () Clearwater, Fla. W, 7-3 1-0
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00pm 1-9 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota () Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-5 1-1
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. St. Petersburg College () Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-7 1-2
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:00am 1-9 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota () Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-8 1-3
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00pm 1-9 vs. New Mexico Junior College~ Houston W, 11-8 2-3
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am 1-9 vs. Howard College% Sugar Land (Constellation Field) L, 4-7 2-4
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:00pm 1-9 vs. Pensacola State College% Sugar Land (Constellation Field) W, 8-5 3-4
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Odessa College% Sugar Land (Constellation Field) L, 1-4 3-5
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Central Alabama Community College Niceville, Fla. W, 10-0 4-5
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 5:00pm 1-9 at Northwest Florida State College Niceville, Fla. L, 0-1 4-6
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am 1-9 at Northwest Florida State College Niceville, Fla. L, 4-6 4-7
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-9 vs. Central Alabama Community College Niceville, Fla. L, 0-9 4-8
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Wharton County Junior College* Houston W, 6-4; W, 16-4 (7 inn.) 6-8 (2-0)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Wharton County Junior College* Wharton W, 7-4; W, 13-2 8-8 (4-0)
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 12:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Galveston College* Galveston L, 4-2; W, 10-8 9-9 (5-1)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Galveston College* Galveston W, 5-4; W, 6-2 11-9 (7-1)
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Laredo Community College* Laredo W, 7-3; W, 9-2 13-9 (9-1)
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00am 1-7, 1-9 at Laredo Community College* Laredo W, 11-1; W, 13-9 15-9 (11-1)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00pm 1-9 vs. South Suburban College Houston W, 5-2 16-9
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Alvin College* Alvin L, 3-4; L, 9-10 16-11 (11-3)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Alvin College* ^^ Houston W, 7-0; W, 8-5 18-11 (13-3)
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Blinn College* Houston W, 9-3; W, 3-2 20-11 (15-3)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Wharton County Junior College* Wharton W, 4-3; L, 9-10 21-12 (16-4)
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Wharton County Junior College* Houston W, 7-2; W, 8-7 23-12 (18-4)
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Baton Rouge Community College Baton Rouge, La. W, 9-1; L, 4-22 (7 inn.) 24-13
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Galveston College* Houston L, 5-11; W, 4-7 25-14 (19-5)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Galveston College* Galveston L, 5-11; W, 7-4 26-15 (20-6)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00pm 1-9 at Sugar Land Skeeters (season ticket holders only) Sugar Land L, 1-10
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00pm 1-9 at Sugar Land Skeeters Sugar Land L, 1-4
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Laredo Community College* Houston W, 5-4; L, 7-9 27-16 (20-7)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Laredo Community College* Houston W, 18-0; W, 18-10 28-16 (22-7)
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Alvin College* Houston W, 6-1; W, 10-5 30-16 (24-7)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Alvin College* Alvin L, 2-6; L, 4-6 30-18 (24-9)
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 at Blinn College* Brenham L, 3-4; W, 6-1 31-19 (25-10)
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 4:00pm 1-7, 1-9 vs. Blinn College*# Houston W, 1-0; W, 13-12 33-19 (27-10)
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm vs. Panola College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 7-2 34-19
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm vs. Angelina College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land L, 0-2 34-20
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 1:00pm vs. Alvin Community College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 3-2 35-20
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:00pm vs. Northeast Texas Community College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 8-7 36-20
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 11:00am vs. Blinn College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 12-4 (11 inn.) 37-20
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00pm vs. Angelina College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 10-1 38-20
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am vs. Angelina College (at Region XIV Tournament) Sugar Land W, 4-1 39-20
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am vs. McLennan Community College (at NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, Colo. L, 1-3 39-21
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 10:00am vs. Delgado College (at NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, Colo. W, 12-3 (& inn.) 40-21
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 11:00am vs. Dodge City College (at NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, Colo. W, 9-7 41-21
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 3:00pm vs. McLennan Community College (at NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, Colo. L, 6-11 41-22